Aller au contenu

SELECT SPECIAL ORDER ITEM (CALL/EMAIL US FOR AVAILABILITY)

Passer aux informations sur le produit
Description

Le Cosmos 100 a été conçu pour répondre aux exigences uniques des massothérapeutes. Le point fort de cette table est sa partie tête, qui peut être réglée aussi bien en position couchée qu'assise. Les accoudoirs à position variable peuvent être réglés sur 3 axes pour positionner confortablement les patients et détendre les épaules.

De plus, cette table de massage est également disponible avec la NOUVELLE section de tête Pro en option qui peut être ajustée pour prendre en charge la protraction et la rétraction en position couchée sur le ventre et sur le dos.

Technologie douce au toucher

La pédale Soft Touch brevetée de Cardon a été stratégiquement positionnée sur la base de votre table de traitement. Minimal La quantité de pression appliquée par votre pied soulèvera et abaissera facilement la table.


Caractéristiques


Capacité de levage dynamique 500 livres.
Dimensions 29" x 77" (largeur personnalisable de 25" à 30")
Source de courant 120 volts CA 60 Hz. Max. 2,5 A.
Rembourrage ignifuge

Garantie à vie de Cardon

Nos produits sont fabriqués avec des matériaux et un savoir-faire de la plus haute qualité, qui dépassent vos attentes en termes de performances, de durabilité et de longévité. Nous utilisons un tube en acier sans soudure unique de haute qualité, conçu pour la fabrication de composants de sécurité automobile. En combinaison avec des améliorations significatives de la conception et la dernière technologie de fabrication, nous sommes confiants dans notre garantie à vie améliorée sur l'offre de cadre.

Cosmos 100 – Table de Massage Hi-Lo - Noir

Prix ​​habituel $3,350.00

MEDI-R27630-BGMP

Special orders can take up to 3- 4 weeks to deliver. Please contact us if you have any Questions or concerns via Email or Phone. (Please note: Special order items are a custom order and is non-returnable.)

  • Gris bronze

Le Cosmos 100 a été conçu pour répondre aux exigences uniques des massothérapeutes. Le point fort de cette table est sa partie tête, qui peut être réglée aussi bien en position couchée qu'assise. Les accoudoirs à position variable peuvent être réglés sur 3 axes pour positionner confortablement les patients et détendre les épaules.

De plus, cette table de massage est également disponible avec la NOUVELLE section de tête Pro en option qui peut être ajustée pour prendre en charge la protraction et la rétraction en position couchée sur le ventre et sur le dos.

Technologie douce au toucher

La pédale Soft Touch brevetée de Cardon a été stratégiquement positionnée sur la base de votre table de traitement. Minimal La quantité de pression appliquée par votre pied soulèvera et abaissera facilement la table.


Caractéristiques


Capacité de levage dynamique 500 livres.
Dimensions 29" x 77" (largeur personnalisable de 25" à 30")
Source de courant 120 volts CA 60 Hz. Max. 2,5 A.
Rembourrage ignifuge

Garantie à vie de Cardon

Nos produits sont fabriqués avec des matériaux et un savoir-faire de la plus haute qualité, qui dépassent vos attentes en termes de performances, de durabilité et de longévité. Nous utilisons un tube en acier sans soudure unique de haute qualité, conçu pour la fabrication de composants de sécurité automobile. En combinaison avec des améliorations significatives de la conception et la dernière technologie de fabrication, nous sommes confiants dans notre garantie à vie améliorée sur l'offre de cadre.

Il n'y a actuellement aucun contenu dans cette section.

Free Shipping over $100*

*Condition Apply

Offer Price Match

We can match Prices and offer discounts if possible*

One Stop Shop

We carry almost everything for any rehabilitation Centre

Secured Site

No need to remember your password

Drawer Title

Ce site Web est strictement conçu pour les PRATICIENS DE LA SANTÉ ET LES PROPRIÉTAIRES DE CLINIQUES uniquement.

Cliquez-> Site Web du patient <-Cliquez

produits similaires

Skip to content
Skip to product information
Description

The Cosmos 100 was designed to accommodate the unique requirements of massage therapists. The highlight of this table is its head section, which can be adjusted for both lying and seated chair massage positions. The variable position armrests can be adjusted on 3 axes to comfortably position patients and relax the shoulders.

In addition, this massage table is also available with the optional NEW Pro head section which can be adjusted to support protraction and retraction when lying in prone and supine positions.

Soft Touch Technology

Cardon’s patented Soft Touch Footswitch has been strategically positioned on the base of your treatment table. Minimal amount of pressure applied by your foot will raise and lower the table with ease.


 

Specifications


Dynamic Lifting Capacity 500 lbs.
Dimensions 29” x 77” (Customizable width from 25” – 30”)
Power Supply 120 Volt AC 60 Hz. Max. 2.5 Amp.
Fire Retardant Upholstery

Cardon’s Lifetime Warranty

Our products are made with the highest quality materials and craftsmanship, that exceed your expectations in terms of performance, durability, and longevity. We use a unique high grade seamless steel tubing, that is designed for manufacturing automotive safety components. In combination with significant design enhancements, and the latest manufacturing technology we are confident in our upgraded lifetime warranty on frame offer.

Cosmos 100 – Hi-Lo Massage Table - Black

Regular price $3,125.00

MEDI-R27630-BGMP

  • Gunmetal Grey

Cosmos 100 – Hi-Lo Massage Table - Black

The Cosmos 100 was designed to accommodate the unique requirements of massage therapists. The highlight of this table is its head section, which can be adjusted for both lying and seated chair massage positions. The variable position armrests can be adjusted on 3 axes to comfortably position patients and relax the shoulders.

In addition, this massage table is also available with the optional NEW Pro head section which can be adjusted to support protraction and retraction when lying in prone and supine positions.

Soft Touch Technology

Cardon’s patented Soft Touch Footswitch has been strategically positioned on the base of your treatment table. Minimal amount of pressure applied by your foot will raise and lower the table with ease.


 

Specifications


Dynamic Lifting Capacity 500 lbs.
Dimensions 29” x 77” (Customizable width from 25” – 30”)
Power Supply 120 Volt AC 60 Hz. Max. 2.5 Amp.
Fire Retardant Upholstery

Cardon’s Lifetime Warranty

Our products are made with the highest quality materials and craftsmanship, that exceed your expectations in terms of performance, durability, and longevity. We use a unique high grade seamless steel tubing, that is designed for manufacturing automotive safety components. In combination with significant design enhancements, and the latest manufacturing technology we are confident in our upgraded lifetime warranty on frame offer.

There is currently no content in this section. Use the sidebar to add material to this section.

Free Shipping over $100*

*Condition Apply

Offer Price Match

We can match Prices and offer discounts if possible*

One Stop Shop

We carry almost everything for any rehabilitation Centre

Secured Site

No need to remember your password

Drawer Title
Similar Products